Fisher Security Dealers

Asia

China
Beijing De-Tect Technology Co., Ltd.
Ms. Jane Wang
(+86) 10-60250866
(+86) 1381043 0971 | Mobile
jane_wang@vip.sina.com
http://www.de-tect.net/

India
Precision Operations Systems (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Aseem Pandey
(91) 022 2582 6413
kkumar@posipl.com
www.posipl.com

Indonesia
PT. Global Putra Sejahtera
Edi Kurniawan or Paul Oppier
(62-21) 2296 2975
info@gps-ind.com

Japan
Pony Industry Company, Ltd
Ms. Naoko Yamanaka
(+81) 6-6262-2451
nyamanaka@ponyindustry.co.jp
www.ponyindustry.co.jp

Kazakhstan
Setek Technology LLC
Mr. Alexey Novokhatskiy
(+77) 27 222 3604
info@setek.kz
www.setek.kz

South Korea
Seoul:
Security and Defense Units
Mr. Jinjun Kim
+82-31-399-1373
sdunitskorea@gmail.com

Incheon:
RM Tech Co.,Ltd
Mr. Moonil Han
+82-70-7004-2806
help@rmtechs.co.kr

Thailand
ASLM Trading Company Ltd
Mr. Summeth Methaseth
(+66) 89 799 7768
methaseth.s@gmail.com
www.aslmtrading.com

Vietnam
ANH Hong Technology Development Co. Ltd
Mr. Son Nguyen, President
(+84) 4 3537 4250
security@anhhong-tdc.com

Uzbekistan
Anico Kft
Mr. Gritskov Sergey
(+99) 871 233 0907
sales@anico.uz
www.anico.uz

All others in Asia contact:
Fisher Labs USA
Mr. Rick Cappiello
(+001) 915 633 8354 ext 1606
rcappiello@frsttx.com
www.fisherlab.com

Australia

Breon Defense Systems Pty Ltd
Danny Liston
6 Lillee Crescent
Tullamarine
3043 Victoria
(+61) 3 8336 3333
sales@breon.com.au
www.breon.com.au

All Others Contact:
Fisher Labs USA
Mr. Rick Cappiello
(+001) 915 633 8354 ext 1606
rcappiello@frsttx.com
www.fisherlab.com

Europe

France & Belgium
KaiRoS
Mr. Jean-Marc Loeser
(+33) 95 227 8577
contact@krs.fr
www.krs.fr

Germany
EADSEC
Mr. Edward Adelowo
(+49) 1512 5952847
info@eadsec.de
www.eadsec.de

Russia
REI Security of Information
Mr. Dimitry Zatsepin
(+7) 495 719 0321
zdv@reicom.ru
www.reicom.ru

Switzerland
SWISSLOXX AG
Mr. Andreas Arnold
(+41) 43 211 03 22
office@swissloxx.com
www.swissloxx.com

Turkey
Bilmak Guvenlik Teknolojileri A.S.
Mr. Hasim Yalcin
(+90) 212 225 80 50
bilmak@bilmak.com.tr
www.bilmak.com.tr

United Kingdom
Scanna MSC Ltd.
Ms Kirstine Wilson
(+44) 020 7355 3555
info@scanna-msc.com
www.scanna-msc.com

All others in Europe contact:
Fisher Labs USA
Mr. Rick Cappiello
(+001) 915 633 8354 ext 1606
rcappiello@frsttx.com
www.fisherlab.com

Latin America / Caribbean

Brazil
Berkana Tecnologia
Mr. Ivan Tucci
(+55) 11 5539 5166
ivan@berkana.com.br
www.berkana.com.br

Chile
ComplexBiz Ltda.
Mr. Alejandro Couyoumdjian Stange
(+56) 32 296 2961
(+56) 99 359 6298
acs@complexbiz.com
www.complexbiz.com

 

Ecuador
Paradefensa
Mr. Francisco Novillo
(+59) 3-999 782271
paradefensa@gmail.com
www.paradefensa.com

All others in Latin American / Caribbean contact:
Fisher Labs USA
Mr. Richard Cappiello
(+001) 915 633 8354 ext 1606
rcappiello@frsttx.com
www.fisherlab.com

 

 

Middle East / Africa

Bahrain
Delta Safety & Security
Mohammed Salah Engineer
(+973) 66699966
mohammed@delta-ss.me
www.dssbh.com

Burkina Faso
4td Securite
Mr. Drissa TRAORE
Directeur Général
(+226) 71 10 75 75
BV 30016 Ouaga Pissy 17

Cameroon
Aricam Defense and Security S.A. (ADES)
Ms. Eugenie Tsague
(237) 33-42-32-63
ades@aricam-arms.com

Jordan
Munir Sukhtian Group Trading Co. Ltd
Mr. Mohammad Deeb
(+962) 5650301 ext. 355
security@sukhtian.com.jo
www.sukhtian.com

Morocco
Ultranet
Mr. Naji Arouch
(+212) 5 22 20 33 32
naji.arouch@ultranet.ma
www.ultranet.com

Oman
Al Asala Int'l LLC
Me. Kamal M. Younes
(+968) 2469 6130
bboard@alasalaintl.com
www.alasalaintl.com

Qatar
Multi Services Company Qatar
Ali Al Jammal
(+974) 444 111 04
ali.j@msc-q.com
www.msc-q.com

South Africa
ECM Technologies
Eric Milburn
(+27) 012 329 4116
eric@ecmtech.com.za
www.ecmtech.co.za

All Others Contact:
Fisher Labs USA
Mr. Rick Cappiello
(+001) 915 633 8354 ext 1606
rcappiello@frsttx.com
www.fisherlab.com

 

 

United States

Security Detection
www.securitydetection.com
1-800-930-3766
Email inquiries:
mwhite@securitydetection.com 
(Eastern USA)
jbrighty@securitydetection.com 
(Central USA)
rsmith@securitydetection.com 
(Western USA)

For additional dealers contact:
Fisher Labs USA
Mr. Rick Cappiello
(+001) 915 633 8354 ext 1606
rcappiello@frsttx.com
www.fisherlab.com

 

About Fisher Research Labs

Since 1931, Fisher has been the most trusted name in metal detection. Whether you are locating buried utilities, in need of security walk through metal detectors or want to find long buried treasures, Fisher technology will find it fast. From analog to digital, in single or multiple frequencies, Fisher quality and innovation are your reliable source for underground locating equipment.

Follow Us:  

Like what you see?

Hit the buttons below to follow us, you won't regret it...